There are many options near Mumbai, it’s just that one should select the location before searching best farmhouses near Mumbai. Lonavala, Alibaug seems to be the most demanding destinations for party poppers. Families and reunion choose cool and calm places while the couple chooses the most remote area to stay.


No. Name Location Distance from Mumbai Contact Number Website
1 Hideout Palghar 120km 090827 91716 hideout.co.in
2 Nivantfarms Pali 91km 99698 44538 nivantfarm.com
3 Bhoj Resort Badlapur 57km 098704 56668 bhojresort.com
4 Kimaya Farms Karjat 78km 099873 02717
5 Nigam’s Bungalow Malad 25km 98 19 624785 nigamsbungalow.com
6 Seascape Bungalow Borivali 59km 8080708099 seascapebunglow.in
7 karjatvilla Karjat 70km 9594045630 karjatvilla.in
8 Pranay Farms Karjat 76km 9820452100 pranayfarms.com
9 Sankalp Farms Karjat 88km 098812 48858 ecogreens.in
10 Liberty Farmhouse Karjat 62km 098200 06680 libertyfarm.in
11 Kambli Farm Neral 80km 99202 34712
12 Farm Life Holidays Neral 89km 098201 96653 farmlifeholidays.com
13 Sawant Agro Farm Karjat 9158356787
14 Shree Ganesh Farms Murbad 93km 9320039200 shreeganeshfarm.com
15 Rohini Farm house vasai 70km 9273397983 rohinikrupa.in
16 Srushti Farms Shahapur 66km 98210 16420 srushtifarms.com
17 Nirvana Farms Wada 105km 090046 49264
18 Omkar Farms Murbad 100km  9833 91 7539 omkarfarms.com
19 Jashan Farms Panvel 46km 98205 86981 jashanfarms.com
20 Vishwasrao Farmhouse kalyan 51km 098213 92397 https://goo.gl/jKmfVV
21 Kulpe Farmhouse Alibaug 100km 080875 41478 kulpefarmhouse.com
22 Mango Beach house Alibaug 100km 098200 08899 mangoalibaug.com
23 Shanti Farmhouse karjat 68km 097570 78623
24 Jay Malhar Farms karjat 78km 096573 01337
25 JenJon Holiday Farm karjat 78km 080878 08722 jenjon.in
26 Amber Farms karjat 66km 097680 66448
27 Bodhi Villa karjat 82km 096194 42290
28 Sekhri Villa karjat 68km 091679 28471
29 SP Farm House pen 83km 092707 15252 spfarmhouse.in
30 Rane Farms khopoli 72km 093242 54552 ranefarms.com
31 Nisarga Farmhouse pen 83km 098923 75065 nisargafarmhouse.in

 

Share: